Registrations

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Cannon Kids Wednesday Night Live 2019-2020

Wednesday Night Live is a full hour and a half with a station/rotation model developed between the Music and Children’s Ministries. We wanted to create an environment that your kids would Explore, Discover and Grow in their relationship with God and each other. Find Out More

Simon Peter - Flawed But Faithful Disciple

Simon Peter - Six week Bible Study from author, Adam Hamilton Find Out More
Loading ...