Registrations

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Wednesday Night Live Kids 2022-2023

Music and Activities for Cannon Kids Find Out More

Prayer Walk February 12, 2023

Monthly Prayer Walks Find Out More

Wednesday Night Supper Feb 1, 2023 - Pub Subs or Wraps

Wednesday Night Supper = Pub Subs or Gluten Free Wraps Find Out More

Wednesday Night Supper Feb 15, 2023 - Chicken Fingers, Mashed Potatoes & Baked Beans

Wednesday Night Supper = Chicken Fingers, Mashed Potatoes & Baked Beans catered by Publix Find Out More

Wednesday Night Supper Feb 8, 2023 - Dogwood Pizza

Wednesday Night Supper = Dogwood Pizza Find Out More
Loading ...